O-NET COMMUNICATIONS (GROUP) LIMITED

昂納光通信(集團)有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 877)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of O-Net Communications (Group) Limited are set out below.

Executive Director

Mr. NA Qinglin (Co-Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer)

Non-executive Directors

Mr. TAM Man Chi (Co-Chairman of the Board)

Mr. CHEN Zhujiang

Mr. HUANG Bin

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. DENG Xinping

Mr. ONG Chor Wei

Mr. ZHAO Wei

There are 3 Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is set out below.

Audit Committee

Mr. ONG Chor Wei (Committee Chairman)

Mr. DENG Xinping

Mr. ZHAO Wei

Remuneration Committee

Mr. DENG Xinping (Committee Chairman)

Mr. TAM Man Chi

Mr. NA Qinglin

Mr. ONG Chor Wei

Mr. ZHAO Wei

Nomination Committee

Mr. NA Qinglin (Committee Chairman)

Mr. TAM Man Chi

Mr. DENG Xinping

Mr. ONG Chor Wei

Mr. ZHAO Wei

Hong Kong, 10 August 2012